Meet The Management

Meet The Management

 
Andy Dennis

Andy Dennis
BMI Managing Director, UK & Ireland

Email: Andy.Dennis@monier.com

Jason Bradley

Jason Bradley
Finance Director

Email: Jason.Bradley@monier.com

Adrian Shelley

Adrian Shelley
Sales Director

Email: Adrian.Shelley@bmigroup.com

 

Mike Rimmer

Mike Rimmer
Operations Director

Email: mike.rimmer@icopal.com

James Robb

James Robb
Regional Sales Director (Ireland)

Email: james.robb@icopal.com

 

Tim O'Neill

Tim O'Neill
Manager

Email: tim.o'neill@icopal.com

David-Dacres

David Dacres
Business Development Director

Email: David.Dacres@icopal.com

 

 

    Contact Us

    +353 (0) 1 8023333

     

    Local technical advice and support  

    Email

     This site uses cookies in accordance with our Website Privacy Policy. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To browse without the use of cookies, you can opt-out as explained in our Website Privacy Policy or adjust your cookie settings for your browser
    background