Meet The Management

Meet The Management

 
Andy Dennis

Andy Dennis
BMI Managing Director, UK & Ireland

Email: Andy.Dennis@monier.com

Jason Bradley

Jason Bradley
Finance Director

Email: Jason.Bradley@monier.com

Mike Rimmer

Mike Rimmer
Operations Director

Email: mike.rimmer@icopal.com

Richard Thorne

Richard Thorne
Sales Director - Builders Merchants & Monarflex

Email: richard.thorne@icopal.com

 

 

James Robb

James Robb
Regional Sales Director (Ireland)

Email: james.robb@icopal.com

 

Tim O'Neill

Tim O'Neill
Manager

Email: tim.o'neill@icopal.com

David-Dacres

David Dacres
Business Development Director

Email: David.Dacres@icopal.com

 

 

    Contact Us

    +353 (0) 1 8023333

     

    Local technical advice and support  

    Email

    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here
    background